Col.(Retd.) S.M. Joshi


Administrative Officer

(BE Mech.) PGDCA, PGDHR

ao@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Pratiksha Misra


SIU Information Officer

M.Tech(Biotechnology)
info@scmspune.ac.in
studentsaffairs@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Vinod Sonawane


System Administrator

B.A., MSCA, CCNA.

sysadmin@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Ashutosh Mathur


Placement Officer

B.Com., M.M.S.,Ph.D.

ashutosh.mathur@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Anjali Tutakne


Sr. Co-ordinator

M.Com

Mr. Angelo Dccunha


Coordinator

B.Com

symbibba@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Rahul Yelapure


Accountant

M.Com.

accountant@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Dinesh Chaodankar


Mr. Ravindra Gondhali


Accounts Assistant

B.Com.

assistant.accountant@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Nitin Chakane


Network Administrator

PGDBM(IT), B.Com, CCNP, CCNA, MCP, A+, N+

it@scmspune.ac.in

Mrs. Varsha Gawli


Sr. Coordinator

BBA,MBA

coordinator.varsha@scmspune.ac.in

Mrs. Aditi Vankar


PA-Director

MPM.,B.Com

aditi.vankar@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Suhas Agam


Co-ordinator

B.A. B.Ed. A.D.I.T,On-Cet. (MSBTE)
coordinator.one@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Dinesh Dabi


Assistant Co-ordinator

GNIIT(IT),MCSE,B.Com

exam@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Hemalata Shelke


Library Assistant

BA, M.Lib. I.Sc.

Ms.Sangeeta Kadam


Mrs. Sonali Bhor


Mr. Bhausaheb Salunkhe


Co-ordinator

M.A. M.Ed.

exam@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Vivek Talekar


Co-ordinator

PGDBM, MBS (HR)

coordinator.naac@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Harish Katke


Lab. Assistant

B.Com, MCSE

harish@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Nitin Sarje


Office Assistant

B.A. B.Lib

exam@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Pritam Thite


Office Assistant

M.Com

pritam.thite@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Nandu Gaikwad


Sr. Office Attendant

Mr. Balu Ramchandra Naik


Sr. Office Attendant

Mr. Rupesh Mahadik


Office Attendant

Mr. Mahesh Bhosle


Office Attendant

Mr. Pradeep Joshi


Office Attendant

Mr. Santosh Kadam


Office Attendant

Mr. Amit Zunjurke


Jr. Office Attendant

Mr. Ganesh Kunjir


Office Attendant

Mr. Rahul Nangude


Office Attendant

Driver Cum Office Attendant

Test