Dr. Adya Sharma

Director

director@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Archana Singh

Assistant Professor

archana.singh@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Dhiraj jain

Associate Professor

dhiraj.jain@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Gowri Menon

Assistant Professor

gowri.menon@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Ishita Dutt

Assistant Professor

ishita.dutt@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Jaysing Bhosale

Assistant Professor

jaysing.bhosale@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Mansi Kapoor

Assistant Professor

mansi.kapoor@scmspune.ac.in

Mr.Nishant Khandelwal

Assistant Professor

nishant.khandelwal@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Nitin R. Mahankale

Associate Professor

nitin.mahankale@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Nehajoan Panackal

Assistant Professor

nehajoan.panackal@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Olive Nerurkar

Associate Professor

olive.nerurkar@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Paramjeet Kaur

Assistant Professor

paramjeet.kaur@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Parimala Veluvali

Deputy Director

parimala.veluvali@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Pisolkar Yogesh M

Assistant Professor

yogesh.pisolkar@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Punit Kumar Mishra

Assistant Professor

punit.mishra@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Sharmiladevi

Assistant Professor

sharmiladevi@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Sushil Mavale

Assistant Professor

sushil.mavale@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Sruti Mitra

Assistant Professor

sruti.mitra@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Sameera Raees

Assistant Professor

sameera.raees@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Shreya Virani

Assistant Professor

shreya.virani@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Smriti Pathak

Assistant Professor

smriti.pathak@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Soma Kulshrestha

Assistant Professor

soma.kulshrestha@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Sonica Rautela

Assistant Professor

sonica.rautela@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Sabiha Fazalbhoy

Teaching Associate

sabiha.fazalbhoy@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Vijay Prakash Misra

Assistant Professor

vijayprakash.misra@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Sajeesh Hamsa

Assistant Professor

sajeesh.hamsa@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Gilbi John

Adjunct Faculty

gilbi.john@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Romila Joshi

Adjunct Faculty

romila.joshi@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Seema Mathew

Adjunct Faculty

seema.mathew@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Preeti Sodhi

Adjunct Faculty

preeti.sodhi@scmspune.ac.in

Test