Administrative Staff | SCMS Pune

Mr. Milind Nishandar


System Administrator

Diploma in Computer Technology

sysadmin@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Pravin Nawade


Asst. Administrative Officer

B.A. M.B.A. M.Com. PGDEA PGDMM

aao@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Rahul Tandale


Accountant

B.Com. Ex.MBA

rahul.tandale@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Milind Bhagwat


Office Superintendent

B.Com. M.P.M.

os@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Ashwini Mahadik


Asst. Library In-Charge

B.A. M.Lib. M.Phil.

library@scmspune.ac.in

Mrs. Aditi Vankar


PA-Director

MPM.,B.Com

aditi.vankar@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Angelo Dccunha


Sr. Coordinator

B.Com

symbibba@scmspune.ac.in

Dr. Ashutosh Mathur


Placement Officer

B.Com., M.M.S.,Ph.D.

ashutosh.mathur@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Arokkiamary Irudyanathan


Sr. Coordinator

B.Com.

studentsaffairs@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Bhausaheb Salunkhe


Sr. Coordinator

M.A. M.Ed.

exam@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Dinesh Dabi


Coordinator

GNIIT(IT),MCSE,B.Com

dinesh.dabi@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Harish Katke


Sr. Lab. Assistant

B.Com, MCSE

harish@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Hemalata Shelke


Library Assistant

BA, M.Lib. I.Sc.

hemalata.shelke@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Nitin Chakane


Network Administrator

PGDBM(IT), B.Com, CCNP, CCNA, MCP, A+, N+

it@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Nitin Sarje


Sr. Office Assistant

B.A. B.Lib

nitin.sarje@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Pritam Thite


Office Assistant

M.Com

pritam.thite@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Sagar Takawale


Sr. Library Assistant

B.Com. M. Lib. I.Sc.

sagar.takawale@scmspune.ac.in

Ms.Sangeeta Kadam


Sr. Coordinator

B.A.

coordinator.sangita@scmspune.ac.in

Ms. Sheetal Joshi


Sr. Office Assistant

M.Com.

office.assistant@scmspune.ac.in

Mrs. Sonali Bhor


Sr. Coordinator

M.A.

coordinator.sonali@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Suhas Agam


Sr. Coordinator

M.A. B.Ed. A.D.I.T,On-Cet. (MSBTE)
coordinator.one@scmspune.ac.in

Mrs. Varsha Gawli


Mr. Abhijit Ghunkikar


Mrs. Deepa Rokade


Ms. Manda Kadam


Sr. Accounts Assistant

B.Com.

manda.kadam@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Prashant Joshi


Supervisor Accounts

B.Com.

prashant.joshi@scmspune.ac.in

Mr. Rahul Nangude


Office Attendant

Driver Cum Office Attendant

Mr. Nandu Gaikwad


Sr. Office Attendant

Mr. Balu Ramchandra Naik


Sr. Office Attendant

Mr. Rupesh Mahadik


Office Attendant

Mr. Mahesh Bhosle


Sr. Office Attendant

Mr. Pradeep Joshi


Sr. Office Attendant

Mr. Santosh Kadam


Sr. Office Attendant

Mr. Amit Zunjurke


Jr. Office Attendant

Test